

## STPR 2022 Competitor Bulletin 1 Sept 9, 2022 20:00

The following drivers and co-drivers have been identified as novices for 2022 STPR. They must attend the Novice Briefing.

Competitor Name	Car Number	Competitor Name	Car Number
Allen Dobasu	99	Myron Georgakopoulos	624
Patrick Darrow	242	Colin Serwinski	715
Jesse Darrow	242	Beatrix Veszpremi	732
Nathan Lybarger	353		

If you do not believe you are a novice as defined by ARA RCR 2.4.2 or will have issues attending, please contact Preston Osborn at <u>preston@ara-rally.com</u>.

The Novice Briefing will be conducted via Microsoft Teams on Tuesday, September 13 at 7:00PM EDT. Expect the briefing to take approximately an hour and a half.

Link to join the meeting: <u>https://bit.ly/3cXhvkg</u>

Alan Smith Clerk of the Course Mark Williams Chief Steward